Chasing Birds N Sunset

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday I did a post where I talked about the bush that is situated in the middle of the field and I told I really like it there. Yesterday I also suddenly remembered that I have one more set of photos there. Over a month ago when there was still no leaves outside and it was a spring, I decided to go out with my bicycle and see what I can see. My main goal was to capture a sunset because clouds were nice and my hopes were up.
I wasn't mistaken, sunset indeed was pretty beautiful.

DSC_0015.jpg


DSC_0014.jpg


DSC_0017.jpg

At some point, I walked near my favorite bush( at that time it wasn't my favorite yet ). I stumbled upon a flock of birds and I decided to sneak close to the birds. I managed to move behind the bush and then I laid down to avoid getting attention.

DSC_0019.jpg

Then I wanted to try and move even closer but as soon as I moved one step, they fleed.

DSC_0022.jpg


DSC_0024.jpg

Done with the birds, I then realized that the bush looks pretty cool and I might get a cool shot with sunset in the background.

DSC_0026.jpg


DSC_0029.jpg

Me and a bush? Still a better love story than twilight.




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

All pics are great, specially the last one is the best one with the view of the sun captured through the tree

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=greddyforce
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=chasing-birds-n-sunset


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62