Cloud Pattern

in #photography6 years ago

I took this photo... actually my friend took this photo sometime in 2017 July. We were riding with our bicycles in a middle of the fields to find a nice spot to have some beers and enjoy the summer evening. In this evening some awesome cloud pattern covered our area and this was a great subject for me to photograph. I asked my friend to take a shot where I'm in the picture as well. Unfortunately, all the other photos I took, I managed to somehow lose and I have only one of these photos what my friend took. He doesn't have a hand for photographing lol and I wish I wasn't on that photo because I kinda ruin it but since its the only one, look at it. The pattern of the clouds is amazing.

DSC_0028.jpg

Sort:  

Hehe you don't ruin the photo! It adds personality to it, plus you have an awesome portrait to share with people now, telling how amazing it was to witness this view!

Haha, well its great to know that!

Love cloud systems like that; they make the best sunrise and sunsets.

Yeah me too, so true! I always hunt great sunrises/sunsets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83