Colorful Sunset Over The Town

in #photography5 years ago

On Saturday me and my girlfriend too a trip to a smaller city in Estonia named Rakvere. We were celebrating our 6 years together and decided to have some SPA time there. I decided to rent a suite with our own jacuzzi in our room. Well, I'm broke now :D Anyway when we arrived at Rakvere I saw this amazing striped sunset, of course, I instantly reached for my camera and took some shots of this.

DSC_0297.jpg

I also took some images when we were walking around the town. I got some photos I really like. Purple/pink sunset was all over the clouds and I got some nice bare branches to mix with the sunset.

DSC_0298.jpg


DSC_0299.jpg


DSC_0303.jpg

Also took this shot of my GF in the town. This is taken with my new lens and I so love the bokeh effect I can get with this.
I am so pleased with this 1500EUR investment.

DSC_0306.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

LOVE the first photo, it's so magical!!!!!!!
Also wow @ spoiling you n your girl with the jaccuzi suite ;D Bet it was all worth it?

Oh yes it was. If you ever going and have a 220eur for a one night stay then try the suite up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GReddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79