Couple Of Nature Shots

in #photography5 years ago

It is summer now. Well not according to the calendar but it feels that way. It is 25 degrees Celsius outside today and overall this week will be even hotter, around 30 Celsius. Too hot if you ask me.
I haven't been the most active on the posting front last couple of weeks. There are many days in the week I don't find time to write a new post. Since the weathers are good, I don't spend too much time indoors and often times someone always offers to do something. Like today I'm little in a hurry again because I'm going to play disc golf with a couple of friends.

Today however I wanted to post a couple of shots I took 5 days ago. My friend went to the USA for 3 months and we wanted to get together before that and I also wanted to photograph her and my girlfriend. Like I said I don't have time right now but photos of girls will be here sometime this week. I have just two random nature shots as well I took on that day.
We went to the secret location beach In Estonia. Nature wise this place is perfect.

Wind was really strong and waves were crashing.
DSC_0467.jpg

Also one shot of the cliffside
DSC_0472.jpg




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

I like your photos. The last one has perfect composition. The nature is very beautiful there, I see)))

I'm just fond of your photography

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77