Evening Photowalk

in #photography6 years ago

Often times I don't post on weekends for a couple of different reasons. First, I am trying not to run out of posts. Soon when the dark times come and there are only rain and gray land, I don't go out to take photos much. Secondly, often times I don't find a time at weekends because I'm not at home or I have something else to do. Thirdly, there is not so much traffic on weekends and the majority of my posts go unseen on Sat and Sun.

Of course, this is not a rule. If I feel up to it and I have time, I can still do a post at weekend also.
Today I went on a walk with my gf to spend some time in nature and be physically active for once. I used to walk a lot but right now I have much less free time in my hands and I think I might be becoming LAZY.
Anyway, we walked in on fields and forests around our village. I didn't have a certain plan to took photos on our way but I carry a camera just in case there is something to take photos of.

Often when I carry a camera I can resist the urge to take photos. These are all captured today.

DSC_0819.jpg

It was pretty nice sunset today as well so it was a subject on its own.

DSC_0823.jpg


DSC_0826.jpg


DSC_0833.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing sharing from your side.. I am also very crazy to see and observe such natural scene. And nature's brilliant glories enchant people and reawaken a special feelings and calm. Nature is always there to enjoy.

These are some true words!

Wow..Photography is really awesome. I appreciate your great photography.

Congratulations @greddyforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GReddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73