Sunset Over The Field

in #photography5 years ago

It's actually been quite some time since I last made a sunset post. This sunset I'm posting today, I captured about 3 weeks ago. Maybe you remember that I posted a video of Sky and clouds timelapse. Sunset photos here in this post are all captured at the same time. Sunset itself was pretty nice and I didn't want to leave just with a video alone.

DSC_0357.jpg

Especially I like the bush in the middle of this field that still had almost no leaves on it. This is always so photogenic on a sunset background. All the photos here are captured with my 70-300mm f2.8 Tamron lens.

DSC_0358.jpg


DSC_0363.jpg




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

Sunset is beautifully captured and the bush has beautiful background behind it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87