Today's shitpost, I mean, sunset.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Well, despite the HF21/22/23 and the new EIP and all those acronyms most steemians hardly understand, this place is now plagued by shitposts from creators that used to add great posts in former times.

I mean, don't get me wrong. I know how hard it is to keep a constant stream of daily content without dropping the quality. But, it seems to me that people is slacking the posts and autovoting should be forked out.

It's nice to make money in autopilot by auto-curating and all, but seeing people posting a crappy photo with a single sentence and making $5 or more because they are on a whale's autovoting list gives me diarrhoea.

For sure it wouldn't be a laxative if I was on some whale autovote list. But hey, I would at least keep a minimum of quality, still.

I didn't even edit this photo, this is how shitty this post is.

Go fork yourselves.
@greencross

Posted using shitty Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are on my autovote list. :)
I'm not a whale. I'm a bit smaller and thinner.
It's good to have a working stomach and plumbings.

I can talk whale though!
Listen
Hoooooooooooow aaaaaaaaaaareeeeeeee yooooouuuuuuu toooooodaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy hooooooopeeeeee yyyyyyyyooooouuuuu aaaaareeeee dooooooiiiiing weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeell IIIIIIIIIIIIII aaaaaaaaam ooooookaaaaaayyyyy haaaaaaaveeeeeee aaaaaaa greeeeeeaaaaat daaaaaaaayyyyyyy!!!!!

Looooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s what I actually wanted to say :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you have something wrong with your spelling. As a wannabe native whale speaker, let me help you: Thaaaaaat’s whaaaaaat IIIIIII aaaaaactuuuuuuaaaaallyyyyy waaaaaanteeeeeed toooooo saaaaaaayyyyyyyy

I am fast leeeeeaaaaarningggggggg 🤪👻

Leeeeeeeeeeeeetssssss keeeeeeeeeep keeeeeeeeeepiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnngggg iiiiiiiiiiiiit reeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaalllllllll @mammasitta @insaneworks

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked that raw, unedited photo so much I curated a nice 6 Photo tokens for you. If people are auto-voting, they should be very careful who they put on their list. Otherwise, low quality posts are going to get a lot of undeserved upvotes.

Thanks so very much!. Yes I agree, in fact I'llcompletely deactivate my autovoting as of now.

Posted using Partiko Android

a forkeeto! bzzzz bzzzz

Posted using Partiko Android

wohooo I won!!! thanks so much, I'd like to thanks as well my parents for having me, my teachers for always punishing me, my previous girlfriend for leaving me and specially the Steem Blockchain shitposters for not shitposting good enough shitposts today so I could win this award.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Just downvote the shitposts :D

I will lose many real life friends hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

That's one forking awesome unedited photo 😂. Yes auto voting seems kinda makes people slack a bit and some may abuse from time to time, I guess that's hooman nature.

Thanks a forking lot!!!Yeah hooman behaviour is like that exactly. We are slackers by nature!

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredible poo ambience 😜

Did I mention and admit to feel so so guilty since I read this and that I am actually a part of that 💩 vibe because I do what I do or don’t do and this since 3 years. I don’t consider my “shitposts” as shit because short photo posts via @appics are needed to relax like Instagram, my daily journal.

I also autovote for my favourite authors who deserve my votes but turn it on and off. I also curate manually to find new people and I spend hours reading, not often time to comment properly but I try.

Puuuhhh Did I justify my “naughty” behavior right now? I guess I did ....I made a plan and will write proper articles inbetween 😅🤪 again.

Long story short reg. HF, whatever number : The rich get richer and so on ( just like in the real world” and for the first time in my life I feel that I am one of those MF’s 😉😂 because I get occasionally whale votes. The ones who know me what hardworking bee I am....I was....The others never even gave a damn “shit” about my loyalty to this “crowd”.

Ph we want the great posts from @mammasitta back!. I know you can do it. And fuck appics. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh well oh well can’t always be “A Grade” and sometimes we also need to POSE ....no idea why that track jumped in my mind 😅

In that kind of poo mood maybe 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol poo mood! 😂😂😂

this track just jumped into my mind

Posted using Partiko Android

Duran Duran ! oh yeah!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe I love that band, but don't tell anyone ok? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry but I 💕 to be an appics “ambassador” 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh nice! I didn't get to be one, I am not hot enough! 😂 but I have photos with the team at least haahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Pose Pose Pose hahaha ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11