A caring and intelligent queen of ponds.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_9257.JPG


I often visited places where water lilies greeted all visitors. I certainly was a very frequent guest of their royal majesty.

<Water lily - the queen of the pool. It not only adorns with beautiful flowers, but also protects life in the water from excessive sunlight - its leaves like umbrellas floating on the water shade, cover, do not allow excessive growth of algae, and fish, groves and other water creatures provide shelter


IMG_9251.JPG



I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator


My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.
@pipurilla, @blazing, @kaminchan, @erikah, @dswigle, @melinda010100, @sheikh27, @old-guy-photos, @ddschteinn, @world-travel-pro, @tattoodjay, @liberty-minded, @fun2learn, @animal-shelter, @ecuadorhomestead, @ocrdu, @goldcoin, @prydefoltz, @bluemoon.


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

I love to see water lilies in any places I visited, too! And these water lilies in your photos are really gorgeous! You took very great photos of them....

Water lily is the queen of the pool indeed. Yeah! They are not only beautiful flowers, but they are also useful for those creatures in the water, as you said, I totally agree. ;)

I am so glad that you enjoy the queen of ponds and her useful power :)

Water lily is a beauty! You show it here in all splendor.

I really enjoy their color and shapes :)

Thank you

My pleasure! I am amazed by this flower.

This color is amazingly beautiful ! ^_^

It was amazing to see such an extremely deep purple color. ;)

Merci!

Beauty and elegance at its best nice shots :)

Wow! Stunning water lilies! They look very majestic, so grand and elegant!
Nicely captured!!

Stay well and cheerful always!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76