Panama beauty in the middle of the crater

in #photography6 years ago

The Anton Valley was my favorite place in Panama, it is located in a huge crater of an extinct volcano (6 km).

Thanks to the mountain range spread around it has a friendly climate where I could rest from the heat of the capital, which residents are also eager to use during the weekend trips. The picturesque surroundings are favorable for hiking in the tropical forest. During my stay in Panama I really liked visiting this charming and very picturesque corner of Panama.

A few shots from the place where I caught my breath and solved my problems. Many things have happened in our live, but all of the places we have visited will remain in our hearts and will be a great detachment from different moments and situations.


IMG_6605.jpg


IMG_6599.jpg


IMG_6604.jpg


IMG_6609.jpg



My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@pipurilla, @blazing, @kaminchan, @erikah, @dswigle, @melinda010100, @sheikh27, @old-guy-photos, @ddschteinn, @world-travel-pro, @tattoodjay, @liberty-minded, @fun2learn, @animal-shelter, @ecuadorhomestead, @ocrdu, @goldcoin, @prydefoltz.

Let me know, If I omitted someone :)



I vote for them:

@TheRealWolf

@roelandp

@blocktrades

@TeamSteem

@blockbrothers

@qurator

gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

In our life, we are taking a place where we go and feel clam and be desolved to the nature. The bad experience and trouble are solved as we planned to execute, as well get encourage to face the real fact. This place is also give me that type of confidence, you may take part of that place when you are also in a good and romantic mode too 😍🎎🎼🎸👭👨‍👨‍👧‍👧.

Wonderful words. Thank you my friend.

Please see my page

What an amazing view! That valley must be fantastic! Well done Greg! Greetings :)

It is really amazing, my oasis of peace :)

Thank you

Greetings my friend

My pleasure!

The view is wonderful, I like dark green and the impression of wet. The first photo is gorgeous, my favorite.

I am so glad that you enjoy it :)

Greetings my friend

I liked very much. Now, when I know you've gone from there, it's even more valuable.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Those are some sweet looking mountains!

Yes, indeed my friend. Amazing place ;)

Such beauty! I love following your travels!

Thank you my dear friend :)

Incredible views, wonderful photos and an ideal location to relax, mediatate and unwind @gregbit. Thank you for sharing this beauty with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87