Macro life of insects on flowers - Butterflies # 14/(6 photos)

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_8774.jpg


Today I continue to present to you my new photos of observations of the macro world of butterflies. Photos can be increased simply by clicking on them.


DSC_8742.jpg


DSC_8786.jpg


DSC_8696.jpg


DSC_8738.jpg


DSC_8799.jpg


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm

Photos by @grildrig

Sort:  

Wow!! Really it's amazing. All are good shots. Good job. Totally mind blowing. Thanks @grildrig.

Wow..beauty of nature...so beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

The details of your macro are always and forever stunning, but, when clicked!?

Wow!

The first one is so unusual looking for me and the spots have outrageously awesome placement. The fuzzy body and I must say that I love the way the front set of wings are framed in the same coloring as the body.

Altogether, a most interesting speciment!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Hi @grildrig! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Very nice, colorful photos. You have some pretty models to work with, there! I haven't seen many butterflies this year, where I live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87