3 Colorful Breakfast Recipe Ideas - Throwback Sunday Roundup

in #photography5 years ago

BeFunky-collage.jpg

Hey guys! I thought I'd try something a little bit new today and see what you think. Let's call it a Throwback Sunday!
I know I personally just never have the time that I'd like to be able to keep up with all of your posts and I'm guessing it's the same for you.
So usually I would either post a recipe or some photos from recent travels but after doing this for so many years the posts are racking up. That's why today I'm gathering a few of my favorite posts and throwing them together in one post so that you can try the ones you like!

First up:

Easy Oats & Seeds Rawnola

Easy Oats & Seeds Rawnola-4.jpg

Secondly:

Tropical Strawberry Mango Smoothie Bowl

Tropical Strawberry Mango Smoothie Bowl-1-2.jpg

And lastly:

Raspberry Pomegranate Oats in a Jar


Raspberry Pomegranate Overnight Oats (7).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Spiced Pumpkin Latte Baked Oatmeal
  2. Peppermint Chocolate Muddy Buddies Snacks
  3. Cocoa Spiced Pumpkin Latte
  4. Layered Mexican Taco Bowls + “Bacon” Bits

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Travelicious: Disneyland at Halloween Time 2018 + 77,000 Steem Power reached
  2. Silverwood Theme Park Rollercoaster On Rides POV (Front Seat)
  3. Montana Travels Glacier National Park
  4. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  5. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  6. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby

Steemit Fall Collage.jpg

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

All are looking so healthy and delicious.

Oh, great! I'm so glad you think so.

Your throwback sunday is great. Thanks for sharing your favorite posts again, so people like me who are new to the platform can find them. I like healthy food and great food photography and you excelled in both with your posts.

It's my pleasure, for sure! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment!

Beautiful, looks tasty AND super healthy.

Thanks, my friend!

You right, they are colorful, and they look healfy

Absolutely! I am all for the healthy stuff!

I love the Tropical Strawberry Mango Smoothie Bowl 😍🤤

Oh, great pick. That's probably my favorite too!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Wow they look amazing!

Thank you so much!

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This is a delight to check out beautiful work yet again :)

I'm so pleased you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71