Pretty in Pink Dress Birthday Cake

in #photography6 years ago

81e4570c-4f62-42f4-8566-5479a999f7ae.jpeg


Happy Saturday! I was just looking through some old photos for ideas for some upcoming birthdays in my family and I found this photo from my little sister's 7th birthday. I don't think I ever shared this so I thought it's better late than never. Anyway, she's getting really excited about her birthday this year. Hmmm, I wonder what she'll want for her birthday this year.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The icing is super smooth, the cake looks like a very cute marshmallow.

Hello that’s cool birthday 🎁 I hope but please send me chocolate cake 🎂 because I specially love chocolate cake yummy

Why can't we upload and download cakes yet? It's 2018!

We should upload soon thanks and most welcome

@princeuk12 Haha, yes chocolate cake is always delicious. 😘

Ofcourse hahah thanks dear

What is the recipe ?, especially to make the decoration?

@the01crow Possibly I'll share it in the future.

Wow, that came out beautifully. You did an awesome job, that's one lucky sister👍

Wow, for sure it will be perfect for my daughter! Do you have the recipe and the instructions to make the decoration?

Pretty cake💟🤗 I want a piece of upcoming 8 years Bday cake! 🍰

@jenina619 Haha, that's one I'll have to share then.

Nothing to say accept WOW.. !! looking fabulous.. I wish i could test it... :(

Hola @gringalicious, mirando tus post estoy seguro que este año sera más hermosa la decoración. Felicidades y bendiciones

This cake feels specially made for me. My birthday is soon, I love pink, and I'll be 27!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71