Waffle Wednesday - Eat Your Rainbow!

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_1204-2.jpg

So, I wasn't in the mood to write out a recipe today.

DSC_1232.jpg

I know, what's up? Well, sometimes even I really need to take a moment to make things simple and just chill. You know what I mean.

DSC_1184.jpg

Of course, I can't imagine ever not wanting to share some beautiful visual inspiration because that's my favorite part of what I do. So yeah, today's post is all about the colors and the simplicity.

DSC_1188.jpg

Also, Summer's finally here and I just really wanted to inspire you to eat the rainbow and take advantage of the season!

DSC_1203.jpg

DSC_1206.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

And, by the way, to all the minnows out there, my intro post did a huge $0.21. The key to success on Steemit is to be consistent and persistent. Click on the link below for some great tutorials on how you can also succeed on the steem blockchain:

Master Toolkit: Steemit Resource Guide Illustrated by @sndbox


Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

Hey, did you see my NEW YORK VIDEO?????

Oh, and did you catchall the other travel posts from my Canada and New York?


NEW YORK

  1. Travelicious NY: Grand Central Station & Time Square
  2. Travelicious NYC: 1ST OFFICIAL DLIVE MEET-UP!
  3. Travelicious NYC: Visiting The Met
  4. Travelicious NYC: Carriages, Disney, Broadway, & M&Ms
  5. Travelicious NYC: Steem Friends & Italy in New York

    CANADA

  6. Travelicious Canada - Victoria, BC: City Sights + Chinatown
  7. Travelicious Canada - Victoria, BC: Whale Tales + Fisherman's Wharf
  8. Travelicious Canada - Victoria, BC: Castles, Gardens, &.....X-men?
  9. VIDEO! Travelicious Canada: Victoria, British Columbia
  10. Travelicious Canada - Victoria, BC: Craigdarroch Castle
  11. Travelicious Canada - BC Museum & Butchart Gardens

Do you want to learn more about me? Click here to see a recent @wadepaterson interview with me - 20 questions with @gringalicious

DSC_1233.jpg

DSC_1204.jpg

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

The great rainbow on here

Needs some maple syrup... looks so colorful though!

OMG they look so deliciously Yummy!!

@journeyfreedom so glad you liked them, thanks so much for commenting

As always, amazingly gorgeous photography

howdy there @gringalicious! uh, these look a little TOO healthy,
maybe put some slabs of butter and pour some Maple Syrup on
there lol! beautiful photos as usual. God bless!

Haha, well that's definitely an option @janton! Thanks for reading!

I love your idea of keeping it simple and taking advantage of the season! I always love your work, it is so inspiring!

I really appreciate it @mamaloves!

Delicious and pretty

I'm so glad you like it @dyanna!

I will keep my comment short. Why? Well, sometimes even I really need to take a moment to make things simple and just chill. You know what I mean?

Hahaha. I hope that didn't scare you again. I hope that made you smile.

You used some of my favourite fruits; tangerine, strawberry, and grape. I love this. This will taste so good in my mouth. Haha. Well done my friend.

Oh my the fruits with these waffles...Looks soo yummy. Perfect and simple summer treat. 😁

I'm so glad you like it @alphasteem!

I believe some of that fruit is close enough in color to call GOLD :)

It definitely is @goldmatters! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04