Saved a Life from the Thunderstorm!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!

IMG_20180511_200012.jpg
Meet Mitthu!

I gave him this name "Mitthu".
Three days ago we found this beautiful parrot in our lawn.. He was injured because of heavy thunderstorm. And we immediately did the treatment to help him.. And now after three days, he is little bit okay.. Now he is eating the food.. Because i fed him with spoon when he was in need of some help.

IMG_20180511_195925.jpg

From last few days, thunderstorm took a very big problem in India. In the northern India, more than 100 people died in these thunderstorm and so many people injured and admitted to the hospitals and many people lost there home.

God gave me the chance to help this beautiful bird. I tried my best. I did the treatment and made a box to keep him safe from thunderstorm and our pet dog too..

IMG_20180511_201126.jpg

IMG_20180511_201138.jpg

Now i think he is feeling like home so he just sit on my hand and gave me this cute look.. And i can't stop myself to click his pictures.. I almost clicked 30 pictures of him.. Haha..

IMG_20180511_200905.jpg

Hope you liked these pictures of this beautiful bird.. And thank you everyone.. now i have almost 1000 followers..
So how are you guys!!
Well here is one more picture of Mitthu.

IMG_20180511_200047.jpg

If you liked my pictures please give your comments and upvote.. Your upvote is important to me.. Thank you everyone for your love and support.

-Gulshann Saini

Sort:  

hi @gulshannsaini
I'm really happy you saved him! you've done a really good job!
I also have a bird called Nemo

this animals are just so lovely!
kind regards, Isa!

Very beautiful parrot.. I'm in love with birds and animals.. Nemo is very beautiful..

What a beautiful parrot! I think you'll be his best friend forever :)

Thankyou so much sir.. I would love to be his best friend for my entire life.. But i dont keep them in a cage.. Im trying my best if he would love to stay with me then i will keep him.. And after getting healed if he wants to fly then he can.. I love every single creature.. They understand the language of love..

Thank you for having the compassion to rescue an injured animal. He is beautiful. What does the name "Mitthu" mean?

Mitthu means sweet n dear one..

I love it! <3

So beautiful little bird! You dona a great job with him ^^ you saved his life and now he is grateful with you

Congratulations @gulshannsaini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Lovely photo. It look so cute. I'm glad you were able to save it's life.

Hello!
Good post!
Very nice and cute parrot .... and you are well done that saved him ...., God grant you health ..., more people like you in this World!
People are very sorry when they suffer ... and the animals are even more sorry .., because they are defenseless and can not help themselves ...
Very beautiful photos !

Thank you... Yes animals teach us many things.. All we can to give a bit care and show some love to them.. There hearts are very pure like a child.

Yes, animals they are so nice and nice ..., and people need them and learn a lot ....

Pretty nice of you @gulshannsaini....btw where ypu have been...all these days..keep steeming

Thank you for your act of kindness good sir!

Wow, what a cutie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17