MY PHOTO JOURNEY - A day on the Seashore

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today is 08/05/2018 and I would love to share my photos with you.

Sometimes, a day in a beautiful and quiet seashore calms my brittle heart. The sound of the wind and the music of the see is whispering to me saying "Everything is all right!"

P_20180328_110719_HDR.jpg

I'm currently experimenting with my photography skills to the good, bad, and ugly side of it. Right now, I think it's a good time to share some photos that I think quite relaxing and good to every eye. If you're in love with the sea, then you must love everything that comes with it.

Who would deny how wonderful seashells are?

These photos are all original because I think it's not good to take ownership of someone else's work and effort. Shame on them who do that!

Of course, aside from tiny beautiful white stones of the seashore, there's also seashells that definitely a wonder of nature. I guess I need to read more Science books because until now, I don't know how seashells are produced. Do they multiply like how humans do? Where do they come from?

I took a photo and here's the result . . .

P_20180329_130027_HDR.jpg

For me, it's gorgeous and I hope you guys like it too! It compliments the beauty of the see and the peaceful vibe it has. I just love to be around it whenever I hear the breeze of the ocean.

My friends are starting to swim!

Look at them! I think they're so excited to swim already. It's been a while since the last time I saw people swimming in the ocean. I feel like those old days memories are starting to come back little by little.
P_20180329_125958_HDR.jpg

When my grandmother was still alive, we used to go to the beach every summer together with my grandfather and the whole family which includes my Aunts, Uncles and Cousins. It's such a wonderful experience every time we do it. I've kind a missed it so much now that I'm a grown up. Well, I'm still single so I guess I not that old yet not to enjoy the beauty of nature and the peaceful ocean.

You can also ride a small boat of you're kind enough to ask of course the owner . . .

Yeah! One of the best thing about this place is you can ride a boat if you want. The locals are kind enough to allow you to use their boats as long as they know you won't destroy it! For fishermen, their boats are like treasure equivalent to gold. Learning to respect it should not be hard to do right?

P_20180329_125848_HDR.jpg

I love to go to this place when I have some time to spare. The people around are so kind and heartwarming. It's like you won't hear any people fighting in the street. Maybe it happens but it's only like once or twice a year! The local community is great as well as their oceans.

Lastly, what's nature without trees?

There's a lot of trees around because it's an island. One of the trees I really loved to take photo is this one below. It's not straight like other trees but the curves of it really compliments the sound of the ocean so well.

P_20180329_125120.jpg

It's in portrait view because I would love to see the whole picture of the tree as well as the clear blue skies. The sun is shining so bright perfect for swimming. Let me just give a piece of advice my friends, don't forget to bring your sunblock whenever you go near the ocean or some beach because you might be tempted to go for a swim!

Until next time my friends!

I hope you enjoyed it =)

Sort:  

no one should deny this universal truth.
seashells are really wonderful.

and your photos are also very good.
keep up the good work.

I like your blogs! There is really a sense of dedication. Keep it up!

I felt the peace that was there sent to my mind. really happy to see your photos

This post has received a 1.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gvincentjosephm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73