MY PHOTO JOURNEY - A Fresh Coconut!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today is 14/05/2018. Cryptospace is still busy as usual but life goes on. Let's all enjoy every ride of our lifetime!

I think the summer is nearly ending but why the heck that the weather is still freaking hot every morning! Is this "Global Warming" or it's just that the crpytospace are full of explosive surprises?

P_20180329_103446.jpg

Who want some fresh Coconut?

As I said, the weather is too hot so I decided to go near the sea again and see what I can find. No swimming this time. I just wanted some fresh air and calm music of the water while hitting the stones of the seashore.

I ordered a local to find me some fresh Coconut and there it is! It's paid of course. Almost nothing is free in this world today, right? It's sad but true. Anyway, it's so cheap and the locals are so kind so nothing to worry.

I wouldn't order just one right? I've eaten like 3 or 4 of it and drank the Coconut juice. It really taste much sweeter and better when it is fresh from the tree compared to those bottled products we find in the market and malls. I wish I could plant a Coconut tree in the city at the backyard but of course, I can't.

Now while walking along the seashore, I noticed something that caught my attention really fast. Take a look!

Something tells me that there's something really weird in this photo:

P_20180329_094106.jpg

I thought it should be "Entrance" right? Maybe I just lack of humor that's why this sign seems a little strange to me =)

When I searched the internet for the meaning of the word, here's what I've found:

Ok, the definition now just made my head ache. Anyway, I just want to share with you the photo I took. I tried to be artistic as much as possible so I hope you guys enjoyed it.

Each photo holds a different story. Read it!

Until Next Time!

Please Note: photos above are 100% original photo. These shots was taken by me personally and is no way copied from anywhere on the internet. I would love this to serve as an inspiration for those who have passion and would like to enter the world of photography. Let's NOT support Plagiarism but those with unique and original content. We only have one world so let's make it a better place!

Sort:  

Good post. I love the shots.

Thanks buddy! =)

You have a brilliant idea when you put coconut by the beach. Looks like perfect freshness.

Thanks! I thought it's cool =)

That coconut looks really big

yeah! It is big ^_^

Excellent creativity! go ahead. I liked your post. Please follow my posts!

wow, an awesome photograph, seriously.
liked it so much.

Please Stop - @ashikstd

You just said "awesome photo" and in your your last 100 comments you used 34 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.60% and Bot: 0.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91