MY PHOTO JOURNEY - A Little Vegetable Garden

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today is 10/05/2018! How are you doing everyone?

It's been like 2 or 3 days of too much crypto for me so I decided to visit our little garden that my mother built for some fresh veggies for food and for recreation.

P_20180402_164853_DF (2).jpg

What's in there?

It's just a small garden in our provincial house. Life is very busy for my mom as well as with the other members of the family. They thought maybe a garden can be a good view in the morning not just for recreation but also for some exercise. They're not getting any younger so watering plants maybe can help. I can't expect them to run 1 or 2 kilometers per day when they're busy at work all the time, can I ?

So Yeah, It's Vegetables!

There are some Eggplants in there, Chilies, Bell Peppers, Lady's fingers ( Okra for the locals ), unripe Tomatoes, Chinese Cabbage, Lemongrass, legumes and more. Whenever I'm at that house, I see to it that I water it everyday. Aside from flowers, I love plants too next to eating them!

I hope I was able to get some close up shots of each plant in there but I totally lost it in my mind since I didn't stay for too long in that house when we went there for a vacation. We just went ahead to another Island to get some fun with the beach because the weather was so freaking hot!

That's it for now I guess. It's time for me to eat my breakfast =)
Until Next Time!

Just a Reminder:

The photo above is 100% my original photo. Let's not patronize plagiarism and do our best to create quality photos of our own. If ever that you want to use others' photo, then don't forget to put proper citation or you might be able to get some problems with the author. That's for the sake of photography and for the sake of the development of this platform.

Sort:  

gardening must be enjoyable to do, enjoy how the plants grow day by day. enjoy your day sir..
it is better if you share more photos in the garden..

I was hoping to get more but I totally forget when I was there.

Vegetables produced in home always good for health.......
There are no chemicals used in produce it

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gvincentjosephm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72