MY PHOTO JOURNEY - Hello there Starfish!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today is 16/05/2018. I think it's a lovely day to share some of my starfish photos with you.

Whenever you're near the see, this lovely little creature will always find a way to amaze you! Aren't they so mysterious and beautiful?

P_20180329_102851.jpg

I love to see Starfishes!

I think it's common to see these starfishes whenever we go for a swim in the sea or some beach. I'm not sure if this goes the same for everyone but I'm feeling happiness whenever I see them. I always think where did these things came from? If the theory of evolution is right, then what do they look like thousands of years ago? Are they alive already during the time of Dinosaurs considering it's true?

I doubt you haven't see at least one of this at least once in your life. These little creatures of course came with different colors and have different kinds as well. The shape may be the same but colors can vary in the strangest way we can imagine. I mean, the see so huge so who knows what living in the bottom? Robots and Artificial Intellegence before like at the time of the great painter Da Vinci is only a product of imagination but now, it's part of our daily lives. What if one day we see a huge reptile rising from the deep like Godzilla? Today it might be bullshit and piece of crap but we can't be sure for tomorrow.

Because I love Starfishes, I took more photos of it:

It's summer time so the sun is quite shining so bright

P_20180329_103012_HDR.jpg

Now he's ready to go back to the water. . .

P_20180329_102740.jpg

The beauty of this creature is just too hard to resist for me so I took some closer shot and here's what I've got:

P_20180329_102537.jpg

Farewell, My Friend!

I guess it's time to say goodbye for this little friend. I don't wanna keep him out of the water for too long. He would be a good decor but I won't do it. I think it would be better if we let these awesome creature live freely in this world without the fear of being fried by hungry humans.

P_20180329_102642.jpg

If you love starfishes, I hope this post was able to put a smile on you. I'm a guy who simply love the beauty of nature and sharing it with other people is both a responsibility and pleasure.

No matter how small things are, there's always a beauty you can find in it. You just need to take the time to look and open your eyes for possibilities.

Until Next Time!

Please Note: All images used above are 100% my original photos. Photos which are not original should be given proper credit. Plagiarism is not healthy both to plagiarists and the platform they're posting. Keep in mind that what Steemit needs aside from quality content is uniqueness, creativity and purpose. Let's NOT ruin it!

Sort:  

Very good. We really should not expose them very long. Take a photo and return it quickly where you found them.

That's why I took it back right away after taking some photos of it.

i am also a lover of starfish and i am happy to see you have taken a original photography and from today i will start following and upvoting you for enjoying nice adventures

Happy to hear that! :)

Omg , this is so wonderful and beautiful , in ur country it's a common thing to witness such a spectacular sight daily? I have never seen a starfish before , I wish to have such a close encounter with it , it's so beautiful , truly belongs to the sea the lands sky filled with wonder and beauty. Its shape and design is so heavenly . The underparts though was a bit freaky , it's teeth .

This post has received a 2.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gvincentjosephm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77