Sort:  

Aww! Yes Of course Sir, beautiful little baby. She is so cute.

Thank you man, good to see you here

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 13500 replies. Your next target is to reach 14000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

howdy sir hananali! haha what a cutie! Who is that? is that the only person you get along with these days?

I guess so, I find her out whenever I step out of my house and she is too eager to come to me and then she can not understand me and I can not understand her so its just a lot of smiling and enjoying the company

Howdy again hananali! So you are admitting that she is the only person on earth who doesn't mind hanging out with you??

hahaha I guess so, and wait a minute I guess that's true, no one hangs out with me anymore. Wow am so bad :D

haha! well I was just teasing of course but if you lack people to hang out with there is always steemit and if you are low in rc power then there is always Weku right?

True that, thank you for reminding me about weku, I haven't checked it for days :D

oh really? I thought you were doing well on weku?

I am doing fine but it is slow in the 50s plus no such traffic there yet

howdy there hananali! hey that kid looks very kind and nice, I think she is a good addition to your neighborhood no? She will make everyone smile. If someone sees her and doesn't smile then something's wrong with them! lol.

she surely.is.very pretty and kind, she is a wonderful addition to our neighborhood /family . Haha yeah I feel the same, only someone having something going bad with them would not smile at a kid

howdy again hananali! Hey I'm glad you got esteem working now, it will make a difference in payouts. Does everyone know each other in your neighborhood?

They all know each other, we usually eat together, walk out together and we have set an extra plot as badminton court where we all play at night :D

I am, and the first post generated the maximum by any of my posts, I should have known this before, I will make every post from there now, its much easier and beneficiary

yes esteem is very good to use and they are working to make it much better as far as features. The neighborhood situation is very interesting. Most people in the United States don't know who their neighbor's are. They used to many years ago but not now.

it's the same here in the cities also, but if you live in a town we are more like a community who live together.

esteem was good till the first post, but then it started lagging , slowing down and shutting off, took me over an hour to upload 2 pictures in my second post which neither esteem nor anybody witnessed in almost a day now :D very unpredictable :D

oh really? well maybe you better buy a better computer that has enough power to actually run something instead of that old thing that has the power of a chipmunk!

I was talking about esteem which I use from Samsung Note 8 having a ram of mighty 6GB , that is very much updated I guess :D chipmunk? stop the teasing janton :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94