ULOG#2 : Me and the Sunset by @haneyaledon

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180604_173111.jpg

Ohayoo steemians! It's been a month since i've no longer blog here in steemit typically my ulog blogs. I've missed blogging so much yet i have to prioritized first my school duties which is to enroll and find money to pay my tuition.

But as of now, I'll post again my ulog #2 which is me, lost in the dark yet the sunset was my only intention to focus. The sunset looks so beautiful and amazing. I definitely captured it, selfie with myself. I've focus the sunset that's why myself looks dark.

SUNSET reminds me that it is time to end the day and take a break. 💕

Thankyou for appreciating. UPVOTE and RESTEEM is likely appreciated. :)

Follow me @haneyaledon. Godbless!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20