Black and White Photography challenge Day 3 - 7

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community



A few days ago I started a black and white photographic challenge to which my friend nominated me: @amigoponc.

I hope you like the picture I bring you today for this challenge :)


Antonio López Pérez_ Un susurro gallego__019.jpg


Rules:
7 B&W photos depicting an aspect of your life.
Present an image, every day, for 7 days.
No people.
No explanations.
You have to nominate someone every day.


I nominated my friend : @nicolasdosse

Sort:  

Are those clams? Great picture, I just can't make out what it is. I think I see rocks and clams, but not sure...

Hi @epearson :) ,thanks for your commentary.
They are barnacles friend, I photographed them on the coast of Galicia during this summer on a photographic trip :)

ufff que textura mas hermosa,

Me alegro que te guste @aire.delmar :)
Un saludo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72