Photoblog 15th of May 2006 - Wooden

in #photography6 years ago

15 May 2006 Z3.jpg

I used to write a blog called 12 years gone in which I revisited photos that I had taken on that on that day twelve years early, sometimes I would take a complementary photo, sometimes they wouldn't be related at all.

If it still existed, this would have been todays old photo, but it doesn't and I didn't take the complementary photo so this is all a little pointless really.

Photo taken on this day twelve years ago in Aspendale Australia with a Minolta Z3

Sort:  

i like the idea of looking at past work and then considering how it merges with current practice. The cocnept of sharing photos taken ona day in teh past on the same day in the present could provide a continuum of creative development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84