Photoblog 8th of August 2018

in #photography6 years ago

a198ed1c-38b5-4776-b2a3-949703e4ec7f.jpeg


Another day another airport

Photo taken in Bergen, Norway with a Huawei mate P10


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi friends! I am Jitendra Gautam...
My reputation is 61.9 and I think to help those peoples who are not earning well on steemit...
I hope if I help those peoples then they will start earning. Some important tips are given below...

  1. Increase your reputation... Join Fb groups and Whatsapp groups of steemit for more up votes if once you get high reputed up votes then soon your reputation will increase rapidly.

  2. Content should be unique... My means is that if you do copy paste work then you should not get up votes and if you write unique content then people read your content.

  3. Use 2 images... If you use 2 attractive images then the peoples attract towards your post and read your content...

I hope you like my message.
If you want 50+ high reputed upvotes then you can also join our telegram community Target1000 https://t.me/target1000

Follow @jkgautam75 for more help. I will sure help you.

JoinOurCommunity.png

I think the only view I ever got of Norway was that same one on a transfer flight. I definitely have to get there on a European Adventure for sure.

Steepshot is so great for those quick travel pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19