All In One Stone (#140)

in #photography6 years ago

#140.jpg

Write today's worries in sand, chisel yesterday's victories in stone.

Max Lucado

Number 140 in the continuous series "All In One Stone"


Yesterday's Stone Post got the wrong title number. It should have been 139.

Go To The Previous Post In This Series:

'All In One Stone #139'

Or Start At The 1st Post In This Series:

'Everything In One Stone'

What Is This Series About?

Theme of the Series

daily-series-all-in-one-stone-420px.jpg

Sort:  

An amusing article of art@hatsekidee
its looking gorgeous with these photos .
I really liked this post.
and you described everything nicely ..
I am following you, and U are welcome to visit my blog once..
100% upvote received from me @otechsteem and @shunnoo his friend @banjo with love and respect.

I will be glad if you upvote my comment.
Happy Steeming

I loved this Photo specially
a.jpg

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Well, thank you for your comment. I don't see either of your promised upvotes, though. Only your guys upvoting your own comment.

You talk of how I described everything nicely. Yet, I didn't describe anything at all. You talk of photos, but there is only one... then I looked at your other comments and noticed that you write the same comment over and over again. That is not the Steemit way my friend! I do not appreciate this spamming.

U already received this upvote from me.
And we are not spamming we work for a charity .
Thank you for your support.

Yet I see no evidence of any work for a charity whatsoever. I thank you for upvoting me after I told you you didn't but I still consider your actions to be spam.

wat een pik...nog een weerwoord geven ook nog!

Hij krijgt de stoomreinigers op bezoek. Ik heb m gerapporteerd. Dit soort geintjes ben ik niet van gediend :)

heel goed...opzouten met die handel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89