Berbagai Editan Foto Bunga

in #photography6 years ago

Mencari foto atau mengajar foto salah satu rutin setiap hari karena saya selalu aktif disini Saya membutuhkan ide ataupun kreasi untuk membuat postingan yang bagus

Looking for photos or teaching photos one of the routine every day because I am always active here I need ideas or creations to make good posts

Hari ini aku menemukan foto bunga yang kecil dan unik dari itu saya sangat menyukainya lalu mengambil beberapa angle dari foto bunga tersebut

Today I found a small and unique flower photo from it I really liked it then took a few angles from the flower photo

ozsmcz5lw4.jpg
Foto ini saya ambil di salah satu rumah yang dekat rumah saya dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone Xiaomi

I took this photo in one of the houses near my house using the Xiaomi smartphone camera.

v832a4lmer.jpg
ini adalah foto asli Sebelum saya edit, yang di atas itu saya edit dengan menggunakan aplikasi snapseed

this is the original photo Before I edit, I edited the above using the snapseed application

tf34hbaijl.jpg
ini adalah hasil editan saya dengan efek b&w dengan Angel yang berbeda dari foto yang di atas

this is the result of my edits with the b & w effect with Angel which is different from the photo above

km474jm0qx.jpg
Tanpa editan/without edits

67104yqt0l.jpg
ini merupakan Angel jika kita melihat dari kejauhan, tetapi saat saya mengambil fotonya saya melakukan beberapa kali Zoom dengan kamera smartphone Xiaomi

this is Angel if we look from a distance, but when I take a photo I do a few times Zoom with the Xiaomi smartphone camera

image

All This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Xiaomi MI 5x

Lens : Camera Xiaomi

Photograph : @hattaarshavin

@hattaarshavin

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Pat neutume lagakthat.

Lam kawasan haha

Bereh cara neucok photo jih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85