Photography on me

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I went to my nephew marriage day. The name of place is Dhaka University club.Thee place was very nice. There I took some picture.
Here is given below some picture for my steemit friends.

IMG_20180511_151051.jpg

IMG_20180511_151028.jpg

IMG_20180511_151024.jpg

If you like my post please vote comments and resteemed it.

Sort:  

Wow... leaves and dress color Botha are matching... nice combination...

thanks for your nice comments

Lovely and colorful photo of yourself , you look beautiful and shining I like your smile and your dressing . Nice photo from a beautiful lady @head10

thank you very much

wow......you looking so pretty ......nice color of your dress

thanks

You got a 3.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @head10!

good

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @head10. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Well

Hi @head10
We are looking for unique content creator from Bangladesh.
I'd like to invite you to @BDCommunity, which is support and curation project for Bangladeshi steemians. You can learn more about us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79