Enjoy Autumn with me 🧡

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I went out to make some pictures for you, before the wind will blow away all these lovely colours.


Sweden in October 🍂


I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did making the pictures!

Wishing you a beautiful day 🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wooh you live so close to nature! This look so beautiful, can someone walk alone there or are they any people around?

If you walk in the forest you never see someone:) but also the place where I live is very quiet. So if you walk down the street (which is a gravel dirtroad) you still don't encounter much people

It's a big change from leaving near Amsterdam 😁😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing images, beautiful photos.
... really enjoyment :)

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

logoAsset 5@2x copy.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail with a curie direct follow vote.

Vote for @markangeltrueman, the creator of @photomag as a witness here

Thank you for sharing:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43