when the day awakens

in #photography6 years ago

5f892250-b40b-4b90-938c-f9a6627c506c.jpeg


Together with my girlfriend I went to the beach of Timmendorf to enjoy the sunrise and of course to take a nice photo for you. :)

There were even other photographers on site to photograph the tea house shown here.

In contrast to the previous days we were rewarded with beautiful clouds.

I hope you like the picture, but I think I'll hand in another version later.


Ich bin zusammen mit meiner Freundin an den Timmendorfer Strand gefahren um den Sonnenaufgang zu genießen und natürlich für euch ein schönes Foto zu machen. :)

Es waren sogar noch andere Fotografen vor Ort um das hier gezeigte Teehaus abzulichten.

Im Gegensatz zu den vorherigen Tagen wurden wir mit schönen Wolken belohnt.

Ich hoffe euch gefällt das Bild, aber ich denke ich werde noch eine andere Version nachreichen.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

And a nice photo you got :-)

Beautiful picture sir, after so many days u posted it👍👍👏😍

Thank you very much! I've been very busy lately, but I'm on vacation soon. Then there are surely more new pictures to see. :)

Hi sir , waiting nfor ur post it's been a long time since I have posted,

Sehr schönes Bild.
Mit Sonnenaufgängen tue ich mir noch schwer.
Das habe ich Gestern erst an der Cote de Azur gemerkt...
Naja da fehlt einfach noch die Übung.

MfG Jonas

ja, immer dran bleiben! Aber ganz zufrieden bin ich auch noch nicht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28