My Brand, My Product.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Steemians

wvp54ktxao.jpg

This is yet another day to say Thank you Lord for the Gift of Life you've given to us.

I believe this my Brand is something I have to place focus on,despite the challenges and everything going on with the economics.

I am an upcoming graphic designer and a video editor/director with a vision to have the best in Nigeria.

I have some shots I took while I was a learner and some while I became a pro

o7jj5w2ap1.jpgBeginners shot.

2n9aor8lyb.jpg amateur shot taken with my Lumia 720 and a mini mobile trypod.

rw42xsb2uf.jpgPro shot with my Biocombo smartphone.

I can't list them out cause I don't have their data's anymore. I love photography and I'm working hard to be the best...

I remain HenryGlowz Smartshotz CEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25