A visit to Lakelands park

in #photography5 years ago

So today I went out to get a few stuffs and on my way back, I decided to pass through lakelands' park for awhile. I ended up sitting there for awhile enjoying the surrounding and the cold air. I really needed time alone to just sit out there and relax a bit.
There isn't much to see in the park except for the river that cover the entire park and the lovely trees around and then the path that leads round the river and provides passage round the whole park.

I managed to take a few photos and you can find them below. I am not a photographer or an expert at photography but I just had to take a few today to mark my day at the Lakelands park.

mh8pyr4w1k.jpg
ok32ynw5z5.jpg
2ru8h4nvp8.jpg
0nxpr59bg6.jpg
77dntls27j.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Time spent by water and in open space is always precious. But I have no sense f where in the world you even ARE! :) You might also enjoy tagging your posts on @steemitworldmap and enjoying wider support if they add you to their daily digest.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thanks friend..
I will keep that in mind to use the tag..
This was taken at Lakelands park here in the city of Brampton in Ontario, Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84