Saturday’s Are Full of Fun and Runs

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

750fda1d-ca21-4604-bb31-19c25e222b20.jpeg


This is the highlight of their week. They LOVE to run around and this shot I got was just amazing if I have to say so myself.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Follow me on Twitter Here


CRYPTO SNUFF

SB_new.png

Sort:  

I guess snuffles legit took this picture? You do actually have a pug, right, or am i crazy?

Haha! Yes we do although he is at my father and mother in laws house, however he will be coming to visit this week...
99653EE3-33E1-4438-8073-ACEF08F98984.jpeg

Fun highlight but it has been a while since running with that kind of abandon has been a highlight for me. I'm jealous...

#steemitbloggers

Awe. Go puppers, run!

A really beautiful shot that captures the energy of these two amazing babies in some really interesting light. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much!!!

Indeed an amazing shot!

Very beautiful nature, and it turned out a wonderful frame))

Looks like those dogs were really enjoying the day, nice to be able to let them out and run.

They look like they are loving it! I love dogs, they are so wonderful to play with and have as a best friend.

They truly are a mans best friend....until they dig my turf up in my backyard eeerrrgggg!

They look so happy!

Great shot! Looks as though they are enjoying themselves!

Nice shot! It's always great to get the doggies out. Mine are getting older so not so much running anymore, but they can still do some long hikes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75