Rainbow, Driving Home steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/hhayweaver-rainbow-driving-home-4cqjr9ei-1541089756957.png

Look what I got to see on my way home from work yesterday.
A beautiful rainbow. Actually it was a double rainbow but it didn’t show up that good in the picture.
Almost crashed my truck trying to get this photo, 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey hey! No crashing! The picture is sweet though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I made it home in one piece but not for the lack of trying, Haha ;)

This is delightful and gorgeous =)

Thank you, and the best part was it stayed out in front of me for about the next five minutes of my drive.

hey be careful taking pictures while you're driving! lol. I know what you mean. Hey that's a super bright one, I bet it was even better in person especially with the other one with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78