Temptation | Self Portrait

in #photography5 years ago



Temptation.jpg


Temptation
Self Portrait
2014



Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned
Forgive me for I have sinned







This is still part of the 'Roses Never Fade' series that I made back in 2014 - you can find the other photos here.

Sort:  

Guilt always comes after temptation?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love your make up and your expression. This is a great self-portrait. Beautiful and creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75