When the sun gets caught in the flower.... Wenn sich die Sonne in der Blume verfängt.....

b842b375-99fe-4092-bb15-b9edf2035322.jpeg


Good morning dear Steemians,

this morning the sun actually wanted to hide from me. But of course I found her anyway. So all have a nice Tuesday, with lots of sun and little stress.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

heute Morgen wollte sich die Sonne doch tatsächlich vor mir verstecken. Aber ich habe sie natürlich trotzdem gefunden. Also habt alle einen schönen Dienstag, mit viel Sonne und wenig Stress.

Photo by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha, that's a very creative shot! :)

excellent capture my friend 👌😎👍

Amazing start of a day.

Oh ! Just Wow !
perfect timing for the photo and perfect resolution as well ! I loved it

Another beautiful image, you definitely have the knack (eye).

I love this photo, great technics and idea!

Was ein schönes Foto :) Kompliment!

vielen lieben dank...

Wow! A good moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87