Thought 05 | Impressive Young Japanese Children! | 印象的な若い日本の子供たち!

in #photography6 years ago

DSC05154.jpg

It was fun seeing Japanese kids roaming around in their school uniforms!

While wandering around Kyoto, we have witnessed a lot of young students traveling to school...ON THEIR OWN! We are aware of the Japanese culture where kids are trained to be independent in their early years. But seeing them go their way alone... it's awe-inspiring.

This kid caught our eyes while we were waiting for the train to arrive. She was just there, alone, leaning against the column while studying! For me, without trying to offend anyone, this is a rare instance to witness. Most of the kids nowadays are too caught up with their smartphone, either playing, watching, or browsing whatever while being fetched by their parents/guardian.

After witnessing their independence, I have developed even more respect for the Japanese people and their culture. This may not be a big deal for some, but for me, training these individuals during their early childhood years will make a huge impact on their character development. Big ups to the parents!♥

DSC05437.jpg

On the other hand, I'm well aware of how Japanese students look due to the countless reading of mangas and watching a lot of animes haha!☺So for me, these students seem like they have hopped off a page of a manga!☺

DSC05486.jpg

These boys remind me of the anime Slam Dunk!

DSC05555.jpg

DSC05487.jpg

Bye kids! ♥

Maybe in my next life, I can be a Japanese just to experience their way of life! lol


POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore @teamsingapore
#randomasia

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T14:14:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shots! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73