my photography collection/ koleksi photography saya

in #photography6 years ago

image
Photography ini tepatnya di lapangan merdeka medan Medan timur . Pada saat saya pergi magang kerja di salah satu tempat metro tv . Dan saya mengambil kesempatan untuk berjalan-jalan agar senang .


Photography is precisely in the field of free field. East field. At the time I went internship work at one of the metro tv places. And I took the opportunity to walk around to be happy.

image
Ini salah satu foto pada saat saya lagi ada kegiatan di metro tv medan . Sebelum reporter dapat naik saya sempat mengambil kesempatan buat berfoto sebentar sebagai momen terpenting di metro tv medan tersebut


This is one of the photos at the time I was again there were activities on the metro tv terrain. Before the reporter can go up I could take a chance to take a brief photo as the most important moment in the metro tv terrain

image
Dan saya magang kerja tentunya pada hari itu saya memakai baju putih dan celana hitam agar terlihat rapi dan berwibawa .
Semua foto tersebut di ambil pakai kamera hp samsung galaxy j2 prime.


And my apprenticeship of course on that day I wear a white shirt and black pants to look neat and authoritative.

All photos are taken using the camera hp samsung galaxy j2 prime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20