Photographer in the spotlight - Stefan Keller

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Stefan Keller


Searching images on Pixabay.com

Some days ago I was looking for an image on pixabay.com and noticed a wonderful image of a dog that has its photograph taken by a photographer who is lying on the floor. It wasn't just an image, it was a photoshopped creation, but so impressive.

I don't remember what I was looking for but was kind of disappointed I couldn't use that image.

Finding images

The image stuck with me for a while, but when I wanted to show it to someone, I couldn't find it. Forgot where I had seen it. The only way to describe it was, a photographer taking a picture of a big dog. That didn't do the image justice though. I was very sure my audience was thinking of images like these.

These are funny, an cleverly put together (by Christopher Cline), but the one I was trying to find came closer to art. Unfortunately I couldn't find it. Until today, while again looking for something else I stumbled upon the image again. So happy I could show it to other people now.

Photographer in the spotlight

I decided to creat this post, so more people can enjoy it. The artist is Stefan Keller, and this is the image:


(click for larger image)

He has created a lot more, take a look at his portfolio at Pixabay.com

He also has a Youtube channel with movies of images kind of morphing from one into the other.


Images Stefan Keller
Images Christopher Cline





Sort:  

Dogs are capable of understanding up to 250 words and gestures, can count up to five and can perform simple mathematical calculations. The average dog is as intelligent as a two-year-old child.

Congratulations @ijmmai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77