A Very Different Flower..

in #photography5 years ago


Isn't it look like a colorful piece of cloth? I captured when I found this in the garden like dull and lifeless. But I was wrong, this flower is planted in this shape. It's the original shape of this flower which isn't clear too much that how it looks like. The off-white along with some red flower buds make it more beautiful and awesome. I wish I could find its seed so I can plant it in the pot. It is superbly amazingly amazing.


This shot is taken by me a long time ago in the Spring season when a Flower Show held in my city. I used a plain default Oppo mobile camera. It's all about showing the beauty of nature. I used Instagram Filter on this shot.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

Nice click of Beautiful flower

cool, it is not in even shape but it has a beauty in it.

Congratulations, your post has been selected by the @tys-project curator to get UPVOTE. Continue to share your content using the #actnearn tag. We are here to support great content creators on the ActnEarn platform. Learn more about @tys-project at this link.

PicsArt_07-17-03.16.05.png
If you are interested in supporting us, please delegate Steem Power through this link 25, 50, 100, 250, 500, 1,000, 2,500, 5,000, 10,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73