Rose..

in #photography5 years ago


For me, all beauty of nature resides in the red rose. I used to love such beauty since childhood. I never forgot those moments when I broke the rose from the garden and my mother yelling at me for not to do this because the flower always looks good on its branch. Now, I only took beautiful shots for collecting as a good memory.


This shot is taken by me a long time ago in the Spring season when a Flower Show held in my city. I used a plain default Oppo mobile camera. It's all about showing the beauty of nature.


Copyright Reserved by @ikrahch


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Sort:  

Your account @steemit-earn1 has been flagged and muted for comment farming. If you continue doing that on this count, you will also be muted.

flower always looks good on its branch
Well said by your mom. Everything looks good when it is at tge right place.
Btw Nice Click.

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredible Click of beautiful flower nice one

awesome shot, its like fire flower

Hi, @ikrahch!

You just got a 1.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

hello @ikrahch, this is really beautiful picture, however it's unrelated to #realityhubs and it isn't a review.

Have any questions? talk with us at Discord
Realityhubs Moderator

So we can't share photography?
Got it! I'll avoid

nope, this community it's only for reviews
if you can review photography, go for it, I didn't saw a review about photography that could be really called "review" :)
thanks for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75