The Beauty of Flower

in #photography5 years ago

How's this beauty? Does it look super fresh and adorable to you? I captured this shot with DSLR at the nearest place from my homie town.


Screenshot_2.png

I love this shot because of its color and freshness. Though it doesn't smell too good like a rose. Trust me, this looks wonder if you placed at your kitchen table or side table of your room. I accidentally find this flower round me when even I wasn't in the mood to capture anything. See, this flower still takes some space in my phone gallery. l0l

The beauty of the flower itself shows how much beautiful nature is. I wanted to see such beautiful flowers around me at home all the time. I have planned to take them at home in a small pot.

Though the below shot is too good if you have a garden or something the bigger place to grow. It shaped like a butterfly which looks nicer if you see in the vast quantity. I took this image from the garden of the flowers. This is why it looks nicer and fresh.


Screenshot_4.png



Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

The flowers are cool and beautiful.
Nice shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84