Pink and orange bud ( part2)

in #photography5 years ago

ILE_1427.jpg
In the Spring, nature is from day to day in a continuous transformation. Do you remember my post with Pink and orange bud? Today I saw them again and I was impressed by the transformation they had in just a few days!

ILE_1424.jpg

I do not know what this plant is. It's a climbing plant. I know last year that there was hops and five-leaved ivy in this area, but I do not know whose plants belong to these buds. I'll watch to see the leaves. Maybe so I will figure out what it is.

ILE_1429.jpg

All I know for now is that they are wonderful!
ILE_1430.jpg

ILE_1431.jpg

ILE_1435.jpg

Camera: Nikon D7500
Lens: Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro
Settings: f/9, 1/160sec, ISO 200

The beautiful spring came; and when Nature resumes her loveliness, the human soul is apt to revive also. Harriet Ann Jacobs
That is all for today!

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 4.41% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @ileana56! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71