Photo Challenge 8 / Let's BE HANGRY! - Korean Human Mummy #20 Photo

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


๐ŸŽ‰WHOOO HOOO๐ŸŽ‰

In a row, this is my 3rd positing on Steemit.
So far pretty good and very productively posting about my daily photos.
I guess I have to ask Mr. Fantastic Foodie to give me
a pretty nice reward about this ๐Ÿ‘‘
when I will have done 7 postings in a row!

20180801_131945.jpg

Today I am going to make you feel super HANGRY!

๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€



Here are the Ichiban Ramen, ๐Ÿœ
one of Japanese ramen franchise resaturants.
Wanted to have some noodles
before we got real ideal Malaysian cuisine with teammalaysia steemians.
Exploring more to hunt nice food places in Kuala Lumpur,
finally found Japanese noodles, which we once tried before in Japan.
Felt quite lucky because we are used to the flavours.



20180801_131406.jpg

After we got a table, ordered drinks first
because we both were dying from crazy thirst.
I got the red juice, iced real watermelon flavoured one,
and Mr. Fantastic Foodie had a something sour juice. I can't remember the name.
Guess quite similar with a lemonaide.



20180801_131938.jpg

20180801_131955.jpg

I missed fried noodles, especially Chinese and Thai style ones,
which has real smoky flavoured and a little crunchy texture.



It was not as much as I expected but stilll home flavoured so qutie fairly fine.
And love the prawns and vegetables on the dish.
Pretty well cooked as I wanted.
All I can say was just HAPPY!
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Even my tummy said HAPPY EVER!



20180801_132232.jpg

This was the one Mr. Fantastic Foodie ordered.
Pretty great deep flavoured soup with all nice ingredients and noodles.
I can't explain how nice it was!
Honestly, I felt more like
while you are walking in the somewhere random dessert,
you just found your own ideal spot to rest
with cool beer and your favourite dishes!
I guess this is quite exact how I felt!!
This is the best I can say about this table! ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต



Then we did some magic in 10 mins after we got dishes!

20180801_133815.jpg

TA~DA!

GONE!๐ŸคฆOMG

20180801_133946.jpg



@imdazu had her tummy happily ever after for very short time!

I know as soon as you check this picture,
you absolutely definitely 100% sure want to have something!
๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE



20180801_133941.jpg


Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹, you should post some food reviews using Letseat!

Download from the Google Playstore

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Oh cool thanks for letting me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84