Alley with perspective

in #photography6 years ago

55e34d1b-44f7-4134-91ae-0af7acc5b0cb.jpeg


Creation is the fuel of everyday life. Walking in the city gives the opportunity to create interesting images. As photography is a creation I never forget to carry my camera which allows me to refuel my day... This is the case in this photo that I took in winter 2018. The perspective and the smooth colors gave me a precious relaxing moment. I share it with you and hope that it can generate the same feeling. Have a nice day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

beautiful photography

Thank you very much! have a nice day!!! I followed you upvoted and resteem your latest post!

nice place picture you capture friend like it.

Thank you very much, just upvoted your latest post and follow you!

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27