City's Nightlights

in #photography6 years ago

2b686141-5031-4d42-89d0-33ce323654b3.jpeg


That night I was walking in Athens downtown looking for the right spot for taking a photo that could reveal the excellent nightlight and the stunning sky color. After a couple of minutes, I realized that the traffic could degenerate the purity of the natural color and light thus I was ready to give up taking photos but as I was still into the inspiring mood I decided to take a photo just for the experiment. I did it and voila!!! The result was unexpectedly good!!! The lights of the cars became the magic drop of color that gave some extra style to the picture! I like very much this photo and I think I ''ll print it on a piece of crepe or plywood. I share it with you hoping you like it as I do! Have a nice evening and night!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @imealien! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91