Everyday life -A photo from my personal archive - Memories and bugs

in #photography5 years ago

DSC_0089-01.jpeg

Friday is at its bests in Athens right now, I mean it's raining but the temperature is not that close to a serial killer mode, it's a rather smooth transition from the last cold attack to the 15 degrees with a certain humidity. I hate cold weather and I 'm not a fan of the "singing in the rain" trend but today Friday in the middle of winter the city is like welcoming the Spring... The photo reminds me of that photo safari in autumn 2017. It was in Athens downtown, as usual, a quiet old district full of architectural controversies, contrasts and abandoned gems of the kind... I think it was also a Friday and apart from the present rainy mood, the weather reminds me of the moment I took this photo in autumn 2017. It was giving me also the impression that Autumn is on the gate while Winter was coming fast...

About Steepshot, I should notice that it stills doesn't work properly. The last photo I 've posted a few hours ago is still not appearing on the site. Instead, it appears on Steemit normally. In addition, seems that a bug is in action lately, on Steemit as I notice one more follower that doesn't exist, I follow 980 users and 977 are following me but last days I see 978 fellow users which indication is a bug's work, probably.

Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog

Original Content

All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

yea steepshot was down completely and now its up but only shows yesterday's posts.

Hi! @waleedtee Thanks for your comment!!! Indeed it was down and unfortunately, it is still down!!! I hope it will continue to be an actif steem dapp... Have a nice weekend and great posts!!!

Hi, @imealien!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17