In the middle of the Night - Spirituality

in #photography5 years ago

👆👉 A spiritual moment in the middle of the night. Viewed in black and white, colors of the night in the center of the City. This photo was taken some months ago during a night walk in Athens downtown. It was a calm moment, no noises, no people around, just the Church's shapes, a few trees around and myself with my camera. I suddenly felt what usually mean the word: "serenity". I stopped near by, and took some photos. Here is one picture from this series that I like a lot and wanted to share with you.

✨ There is also a short story about this photo, I'll write something about it in some next post. For now, I wish you an excellent week, and a spiritual path to discover and follow for the sake of your serenity and peace of mind.

🤖 This photo is Not included in any collection.

👽 I'm very thankful to all of you visiting my blog, and I hope that, all together, we'll bring the Steem blockchain on the top! Steemit on!!! (3 June, still Alive and growing!)

Always Original Content
By @imealien
© 2019-2020
ARR

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.2% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

beautiful building,thanks for sharing

Hello @sergey44 thank you! A creative and awesome week to you!!! 🍻🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00