Minimal

in #photography6 years ago

aa13f21d-2f66-4669-9cea-c99fda0f86b9.jpeg


September 2016. This is one of my all-time favorite photos. It is already published on Instagram two years ago. For some reason, this image relaxes me at any time I see it. Smooth coloration and smartly designed shapes are the main elements that contribute to the discreet beauty of this image. I hope you like it! Have a nice Friday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you very much! it's among my favorites, very happy you love it too! Have a nice weekend and keep in touch!!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29