My Best Friend - Rare Photo

in #photography5 years ago

😸 Gatos, the one and only EC Guide. Prince of Mbmog-Meow Southern District (a city-state on my planet) was allowed to follow me on the way to the exile. Once arrived on Earth long time ago, Gatos could apply for a return to Ω Centaury but the wise Encrypted Cat Guide chosen to stay with me.

😻 Gatos is my spiritual helper, the bridge between my existential search and the human raw reality. My best friend and a priceless teacher. We live together last ten years, here on Earth, and Gatos has never failed to confort me when things went wrong, and to teach me how to cope...

😸 Today, Friday 10 May, is the day Gatos and I began the long journey to Earth fifteen years ago. We traveled the distance from my planet (Ω Centaury) to Earth in less than 5 years, and when we arrived Gatos was already two years old. Today Gatos is almost 10 years old, if I'm correctly calculating the spatio-temporal differences.

😸 This is a rare photo of my best friend and teacher as it is very difficult to take a photo of his highness, he doesn't like at all!!!

🤖 This photo is Not included in #thecitytheory collection.

💐 Thank you for visiting the @imealien blog, your first choice for entertainment and info! 🙏

👍 Original Content
By @imealien
© 2019-2020 ARR

🌹Have an awesome Friday!!! 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.55% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Cat looks so posey and cutie! Nice shot

Hi! @ikrahch thanks a lot!!! Have a nice Friday!!! 🙏🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @lazarena have a wonderful Friday! 🙏💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing pic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77