Street Furniture

in #photography6 years ago

b831cdfb-1545-4d5a-8b34-26ef8ec42323.jpeg


Street furniture. Well, this is not a mailbox nor a weird road sign, this seems to be an abandoned object, part of somebody's furniture. A few years ago (or earlier) I was walking in the street of an Athens suburb and when I saw this object I stopped and took a photo. The composition was cute! The natural light was mediocre and city colors were rather fuzzy (probably because of that day's high rate of pollution). Thus, I decided to create a splash-composition. I still think that this photo fits the ambiance and the mood of that very busy day! I hope you like it! Wish you an excellent and creative weekend!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

i like the combination of the color that you modified.

Hi! @aaarif Thank you very much for your nice comment and your upvote!!! It's just a moment of inspiration... Happy to know you like the editing! Have an excellent and creative day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87