Sunday Photos - Personal Archive.

in #photography5 years ago

👾 These three photos are not taken in some Sunday but some day of the period 2017 - 2918. They are among my favorites and I decided to include them in #thecitytheory collection. I like these photos also because they represent a piece of myself at the moment I took them. Well, same for all photos I take, edit and post, but these three photos have a bit heavier piece of my self on them... It's just a matter of personal moments, a tête-à-tête with my camera...

☝️👉 No need to comment on this photo, I mean, everything is said by the picture itself. I find it lovely!

☝️👉 Composition in Plaka (Athens historic center) just after the Sunset, an epic battle between the shadows invading the urbanscape and the light fighting until its last photon...

☝️👉 It could be a fairy tale picture (or a thriller snapshot according to a friend's appreciation), it's a photo from some nightwalk downtown. Seeing this photo after almost two years I still feel this instantaneous pleasure of serenity.

🎉 These three photos are also collectible cards. They are classified G (Gift). The G cards have some unique properties and cannot be transfered in the museum. A series of G cards can be gifted to anyone you want. When you make a gift of a G series card you don't pay any fees for any transaction for 24 hours. A G card is not available for auction and you can buy it only in the collectibles store. More information about #thecitytheory collectibles soon.

👉 It's early morning, a Spring Sunday, meteo promising 19° C and some nervous sun. Hoping the real Spring appears finally... I wish you an excellent Sunday.

✔️ Original Content by @imealien
✔️ © 2019-2020 ARR
✔️ Thanks for visiting the @imealien blog! Hope to see you again soon! 💐

👽 If you have time and you are in good mood, please let me know which of these photos is your favorite. The first from the top, the second or the third? Thanks for your time and attention. 🤖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.63% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes | For investors.

Hi, @imealien!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I prefer the first one, it so great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88